Blues Metal Trance
April 20, 2017
Rev Seven – The Unveiling (2nd ed.)
April 21, 2017

V7 (2016)


Bill Menchen – V7 (2016)

SKU: BM-V7 Categories: , Tag:

All you Final Axe , Titanic and Bill Menchen fans can rejoice now! The brand new album V7 is here.

Track listing:

1. Anthem Song
2. Better The Devil
3. Einstein
4. Eyes in Disguise
5. Feeling The Love
6. Higher
7. Ice Age
8. Light
9. Mr. Wizard
10. Ocean
11. Out to Sea
12. Twenty Twenty Five

Additional information
Weight 1 lbs
Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “V7 (2016)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.